Mustangs Wrestling Alumni Chapter

Cauliflower Ear Club Banner

Mustangs Wrestling Alumni Chapter was established in 2019 to create a sustainable, formal alumni support system for the Mustangs Wrestling Program. The Cauliflower Ear Club (CEC) Board of Directors works in harmony with Sports and Recreation Services and Alumni Relations and Development to honour our traditions of excellence, celebrate our achievements, provide alumni with engagement opportunities and assist with fundraising.

Board of Directors

  • Bruce Barran BSc’81
  • Brianne Barry BMOS’13
  • Belinda Chou BA’01 BEd’05
  • David Gordon BSc’81
  • Sang Kim BA’90 BEd’93
  • John Park BA’79
  • Laura Skopelianos BA’08 M.Sc.(OT)’10
  • Nick Xiang HBA’15
  • Guy Zink BA’74 BEd’75

Advisory Officers:

  • Jack Cowin BA’64
  • Jack Matthews BA’81 MBA’83
  • Doug McGregor BA’79 HBA’79 MBA’82
  • Glenn Yonemitsu BA’85 MBA’89

Board Staff Partners:

  • Scott Proctor BA’99 - Head Wrestling Coach
  • Stephanie White - Director of Sport, Sport and Recreation Services
  • Dory Mounsey BA’95 - Senior Development Officer, Sport and Recreation Services
  • Tricia Thain-Hall BA’92 - Alumni Engagement Associate, Alumni Relations